Charterhouse School Term Dates

Dear all Members,

Please find below the forthcoming term dates during which the new term-time restrictions apply, as stated in the revised Terms and Conditions of Membership you will have received with your renewal notice. During these term times, the course will be reserved for pupils only from 2.00pm to 6.00pm Monday to Friday. Members may play at all other times.

Oration Quarter (Autumn Term:
Wednesday 2nd September – Saturday 17th October 2015
Sunday 1st November – Saturday 5th December 2015

Long Quarter (Spring Term):
Tuesday 5th January – Saturday 13th February 2016
Sunday 21st February – Saturday 19th March 2016

Cricket Quarter (Summer Term):
Tuesday 12th April – Saturday 28th May 2016
Sunday 5th June – Saturday 2nd July 2016

Thank you for your cooperation.

The Golf Team

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.